Need Directions?



Printable schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Central Library
220 State St. 01103
413-263-6828
Reference ext 213
Children’s ext 201
Circulation ext 239

PVTA Bus Routes: G3, B6, B7

12p – 5p*

*Closed Sundays
May 29 – Sept. 4, 2016

12p – 8p 9a – 5p 12p – 8p 9a – 5p closed

9a – 5p

Brightwood
359 Plainfield St. 01107
413-263-6805

PVTA Bus Routes: B4

closed 1p – 5p 1p – 8p 1p – 5p

1 – 8

9a – 5p closed

East Forest Park
122 Island Pond Rd. 01118
413-263-6836

PVTA Bus Routes: X92

closed 1p – 5p 1p – 5p

1p – 8p

1p – 5p 10a – 5p 11a – 3p

East Springfield
21 Osborne Ter. 01104
413-263-6840

PVTA Bus Routes: G2 stops NEAR, not at

closed 1p – 5p 1p – 5p

1p – 8p

1p – 5p 10a – 5p 11a – 3p

Forest Park
380 Belmont Ave. 01108
413-263-6843

PVTA Bus Routes: G2

closed 1p – 5p 10a – 5p 1p – 5p 1p – 8p 1p – 5p 11a – 3p

Indian Orchard
44 Oak St. Indian Orchard 01151
413-263-6846

PVTA Bus Routes: B6

closed 10a – 5p 1p – 5p

1p – 8p

1p – 5p 1p – 5p 11a – 3p

Library Express at Pine Point
204 Boston Rd.
413-263-6855

PVTA Bus Routes: B7

closed

1p – 5p

closed

1p – 6p

closed

1p – 5p

closed

Mason Square
765 State St. 01109
413-263-6853

PVTA Bus Routes: B7, B17

closed 1p – 5p 1p – 5p 10a – 5p

1p – 8p

1p – 5p 11a – 3p

Sixteen Acres
1187 Parker St. 01129
413-263-6858

PVTA Bus Routes: B17

closed 1p – 5p

1p – 8p

1p – 5p 10a – 5p 1p – 5p 11a – 3p
Read/Write/Now Adult Literacy Program, 204 Boston Road. Call 413-263-6839 for hours. Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

The libraries will be closed on the following holidays:

2016
 
January 1, 2016 (Friday) New Year’s Day
January 18, 2016 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 15, 2016 (Monday) Presidents’ Day
March 27 , 2016 (Sunday) Easter: Central Library closed
April 18, 2016 (Monday) Patriot’s Day (MA holiday)
May 30, 2016 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4, 2016 (Monday) Independence Day
September 5, 2016 (Monday) Labor Day
October 10, 2016 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 11, 2016 (Friday) Veterans’ Day
November 23, 2016 (Wednesday) Thanksgiving Eve: All libraries close at 5 pm (Central Library open 9a – 5p)
November 24, 2016 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2016 (Saturday) Christmas Eve
December 25, 2016 (Sunday) Christmas Day
December 26, 2016 (Monday) Christmas Day (observed)
December 31, 2016 (Saturday) New Years’ Eve: All libraries close at 5 pm