The main number of the Library is 413-263-6828. Use the extensions below at the recorded prompt, unless otherwise noted.
Office or Department
Extension
E-mail
Library Director: Molly Fogarty
290
lfogarty@springfieldlibrary.org
Assistant Director: John Ramsay
290
jramsay@springfieldlibrary.org
Business Manager: Carol Leaders
290
cleaders@springfieldlibrary.org
Central Library Reference Desk
213
askalibrarian@springfieldlibrary.org
Central Library Circulation Desk
218 or 239
n/a
Central Library Children’s Room: Christin LaRocque, Supervisor
201
n/a
Community Relations Coordinator, Meeting Room Room Coordinator: Janet Stupak
422
jstupak@springfieldlibrary.org
Manager, Public Services: Jean Canosa-Albano
291
jcanosa@springfieldlibrary.org
Manager, Borrower Services: Patti D’Amario
220
pdamario@springfieldlibrary.org
Supervisor, Adult Services; Government Documents: Ed Lonergan
423
elonergan@springfieldlibrary.org
Manager, Collection Development & Technical Services: Ann Keefe
294
akeefe@springfieldlibrary.org
Programs & Training Librarian: Matthew Jaquith
221
mjaquith@springfieldlibrary.org
Webmaster, Funding Information Network Supervisor: Donna Goldthwaite
437
dgoldthwaite@springfieldlibrary.org
Young Adult Librarian: Martha Coons
425
mcoons@springfieldlibrary.org
Library in Your Mailbox: Alison Messier
426
amessier@springfieldlibrary.org
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
200
ill@springfieldlibrary.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Raeshaun Holmes 413-263-6839 rholmes@springfieldlibrary.org
Read/Write/Now Literacy Program: Janet Kelly, Manager
413-263-6839
jkelly@springfieldlibrary.org